It’s beginning to look alot like…..

Holy shit, it’s that time of the year again. The time where we drink and eat way too much and then make weight loss one of our new years resolutions which we will inevitably fuck up….it’s the circle of life!!! *Insert Simba here*

One thing I have discovered this year in the holiday lead up, is how ridiculous some of the ads for certain Christmas gifts are….Examples may be somewhat exaggerated.

Do you have a person in your life that has old and wrinkled skin? Do you dread seeing them at family gatherings because of their ugliness? Well then, we have the perfect gift! Here is this amazing skin cream! Not only will it make them feel amazing, but it will make them easier for you to look at!

Hey dudes, stuck on what to get your lady friend for Christmas? Well get her some diamond earrings! They are a super practical gift, seriously, she will get a good months worth of wear out of them before she puts them in the dark abyss that she calls her jewelry box.

I could keep going but I feel like I have made my point.

Something that has changed for me this Christmas is the fact that I now have the small gremlin, so I find that I am a bit more festive. Alas my festiveness isn’t very impressive……the lounge room looks like it has been teepeed by a bunch of drunk teenagers, I have some random lights hanging in my window (there may or may not be a disco light involved) and my brand new Christmas tree is lopsided, BUT it is also colour coordinated, ZING!

Well this post just turned into a puddle of fuckery, I blame it on the sugar high I am currently riding. I better go to bed though because I decided it would be a great idea to go Christmas shopping tomorrow….shouldn’t be that many people out right?…..yeah I’m fucked.

I hope you all have a merry Christmas and all that junk. Catch ya in 2016!

download (5)

This is my spirit animal.

 

Leave a Reply

