Cats and cakes.

I have no idea what I am doing with my life….

I’m 25 years old and I have friends that have degrees and/or children and they are all grown up, going on vacations and all that jazz…..the most I do is go grocery shopping, and I even do that begrudgingly because it means I have to put a bra on and ain’t nobody got time for that!

There are a million and one things I would LIKE to do, but life doesn’t really work like that, just because you WANT to be an astronaut doesn’t mean you CAN be one. Even if I was smart/fit enough to be an astronaut I think I would be HORRIBLE at it! I get car sick just trying to read a text message when I’m in a moving vehicle (as a passenger!!! I don’t text and drive BECAUSE IT’S DANGEROUS…and I lack the coordination!!!) so could you imagine me in space…it would be like the movie gravity but with A LOT more vomiting and a lot less of the surviving disastrous events.

But for reals, I have no idea what I’m doing with my life. Ideally I would love to own a book shop cafe so I could eat cakes, read books and play with the cats…oh didn’t I tell you? There will be cats as well….That’s doable right?

Ah well..

Ah well..

 

Leave a Reply

