Antsy

My anxiety has yet again changed it’s face. I am now unable to sit still….HOOORAYY

A plus is my house is clean, a downside is I can’t read. Books I mean. I have tried changing books, I have tried turning everything off and just sitting, I have even tried sitting outside. Nothing is happening, and my writing outside of this stupid blog is twice as pitiful.

I am putting everything to this wedding, which would make sense as it is only just over two weeks away. I feel a bit sick actually. pre-wedding jitters I suppose thrown into the utter chaos that is my mind. The anticipation is driving me crazy. And I know I am driving people around me crazy but I just can’t help it and I’m tired of worrying and been told the same thing but I know nobody knows what else to say so I have to take it.

At a loss.

Leave a Reply

